Course Completed for Learndash is the best way to prevent user from accessing course content after course completion.
- Define the text that the user who has completed the course will see.
- This text will replace content on lessons, topics and quizzes pages related to the completed course.
- Select courses by access mode to NOT be affected by the plugin (for example, paid courses).
- Select user roles to NOT be affected by the plugin (for example, group leaders).
Course Completed for Learndash has been downloaded
Get it here!